Kennesaw Mountain High School: Advanced Math, Science, & Technology Academy
1898 Kennesaw Due West Road - Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 Spacer
Phone: 678-331-3954
Home
T-nodeHome
T-nodeDirections to KMHS
T-nodeE-List
T-nodeAcademy Foundation
T-node2013 Scholarships
T-nodeTransportation
T-nodeCommunity Life
T-node
Graduate News
T-nodeClass of 2013 Statistics
Admissions
T-node
Open House
T-node
Application
T-nodePrivate School Applicants
T-nodeAdmissions Criteria
I-nodeBreakdown

T-nodeImportant Dates 2013-2014
T-node
Student Contract
L-node4-Year Plan of Study
Curriculum
T-nodeElective Registration
T-nodeFreshman Math Review
T-nodeSophomore Math Review
T-nodeAdvanced Placement
T-nodeAP Calculus Summer Packet
T-nodeAP Chem Summer Practice
L-nodeFine Arts
L-nodeMagnet Physics Review
T-nodeQuality Points
T-nodeMath
T-nodeScience
T-nodeSummer Earth Studies
L-nodeEnglish & Social Studies
L-nodeSummer Reading
Spacer
KMHS Academy Staff

Administration
Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Dr. Mimi Dyer
Program Coordinator Mimi.Dyer@cobbk12.org 225

Business
Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Suzanne Manahan
9th Computing in the Modern World Suzanne.Manahan@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/web_design/

Mathematics
Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Brooklyn Barlett
ACC CCGPS Math 1 and 2 Brooklyn.Bartlett@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/mrs_bartlett_mathematics_/
 
Cheryl Cannon
AP Statistics, ACC CCGPS Math 1 and 2 Cheryl.Cannon@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/cannoncm/
 
Rebecca Gammill
ACC CCGPS Math 1 and 2 Rebecca.Gammill@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/dr_gammills_mathtastic_bl/
 
Susan Morlan
AP Calculus Susan.Morlan@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/morlan/
 
Dana Rogers
H Analytic Geometry Dana.Rogers@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMountainHigh/DRogers/t.aspx
 
James Stockton
AP Calculus James.Stockton@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/stockton/
521
Jimmy Whittemore
Magnet Accelerated Math III James.Whittemore@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Whittemore/table0.aspx
562

Science
Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Alexia Bultman
AP Environmental Science Alexia.Bultman@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Bultman
593
Kelly Ingle
Magnet Physics, Research/Internship Coordinator Kelly.Ingle@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Ingle
Dr. Joanne Jezequel
Anatomy/Physiology
AP Psychology
Joanne.Jezequel@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Jezequel
606
Philip Matthews
AP Physics
Magnet Physics
Philip.Matthews@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/matthews/
517
John Schafer
Honors Earth Systems,
Summer Earth Studies
John.Schafer@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Schafer/h1.aspx
590
Bonnie Wright
Magnet Chemistry
AP Chemistry
Bonnie.Wright@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/Wright
563
Tiffany Monroe
Magnet Chemistry Tiffamy/Monroe@cobbk12.org
https://sites.google.com/site/mrsmonroesmagnetchemistryblog
589
Karen Romano
AP Biology
Magnet Biology
Karen1.Romano@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/romanos_recipe/
 

Technologyy
Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Randall Adams
Information Technology Computing in the Modern World Randall.Adams@cobbk12.org
mailto:randall.adams@cobbk12.org

English
Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Gail Dewitte
Honors British Literature Gail.Dewitte@cobbk12.org
http://gdewitte.wordpress.com/
591
Lane Dye
AP Literature Lane.Dye@cobbk12.org
http://www.lanedye.com/
591
George Hansen
Honors British Literature George.Hansen@cobbk12.org
http://www.schoolrack.com/Hansenbrit121/
--
Rex Kienel
9th Honors Lit. Rex.Kienel@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/kienel/
584
Nikki Jaquish
Honors American Lit. nicole.jaquich@cobbk12.org
http://www.teacherweb.com/GA/KMHS/Jaquish
--
Michael Woodall
Honors British Literature Michael.Woodall@cobbk12.org
http://teacherweb.com/GA/KennesawMtnHS/woodall/t.aspx
598
Elizabeth Saunderss
Honors British Literature Elizabeth.Saunders@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/saunders/
 

Name Position Email Address and Web Address Ext.
Jeffrey Bettis
AP US History Jeffrey.Bettis@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/bettis/
485
Greg Mixon
Honors World History/AP European History Andrew.Mixon@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/mixonkmhs/
277
David Reason
AP Govnt/Econ David.Reason@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/ap_united_states_governme/
460
Jeffrey Mayr
AP Human Geography Jeffrey.Mayr@cobbk12.org
http://kmhs.typepad.com/mayr_ap_human/
 
Staff
L-nodeMagnet Staff
Internships
L-nodeInternships
Frequently Asked Questions
L-nodeColleges and Universities
L-nodeFrequently Asked Questions
Affiliations
T-nodeNCSSSMST
L-nodeMagnet Schools of America
Links
T-nodeKennesaw Mountain HS
L-nodeCobb County Schools
L-nodeCCSD Magnet Program Rules
L-nodeKMHS AP Program
Spacer